The Product List in the program will build up with product information either by the user adding them directly on the "Product " Tab in the program, or by the program where it "grabs" the information for your product as you write invoices.

If you wish to delete all the Product information on your "Product" Tab and start completely over, you may do so by finding and deleting specific files in the program's installation directory:

To do so, close your MyInvoices program and all other programs running on your system. Then, use your Windows "Find" or "Search" function on the START Menu to FIND and DELETE the following files:


After you delete these files, the next time you open your program, the Product information on the "Product" Tab will be completely empty, (or it will contain the Product information for the first billed invoice you may have just looked at).